Important Dates

Deadline
* Applications received by the deadline are given the strongest consideration, however, applications will be accepted until the program is full. 

 

Quarter & Year Application Deadline Arrival Date Departure Date
Winter 2020

*Extended Deadline: 

Monday, Sept. 30, 2019

Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020 Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020
Spring 2020 *Monday, Oct. 14, 2019 Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020 Saturday, Jun. 6, 2020
Summer 2020 *Monday, Jan. 13, 2020 TBA  
Fall 2020 *Monday, Apr. 13, 2020 TBA  
Winter 2021 *Monday, Sept. 7, 2020 TBA  
Spring 2021 * Monday, Oct. 12, 2020 TBA  
Summer 2021 *Monday, Jan. 11, 2021  TBA